Sign Up


Schedule & Events

Wed.

April 27

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 1

8:30  am CST / 4:30 pm EAT


Mon.

May 2

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 2 Begins (Cohort 1 invited)

Object Lesson: From Believing to Manifestation, Pt. 1

8:30 am CST / 4:30 pm EAT

Wed.

May 4

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 1

8:30  am CST / 4:30 pm EAT







Thurs.

May 5

National Day of Prayer Service with Dr. Angela Chester - 

PROPHETESS FREE IS A GUEST PANELIST

11 am CST / 7 pm EAT


Mon.

May 9

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 2 (Cohort 1 invited)

Object Lesson: From Believing to Manifestation, Pt. 2

8:30 am CST / 4:30 pm EAT

Wed.

May 11

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 1

8:30  am CST / 4:30 pm EAT


Mon.

May 16

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 2 (Cohort 1 invited)

Object Lesson: From Believing to Manifestation, Pt. 3

8:30 am CST / 4:30 pm EAT


Wed.

May 18

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 1 - NO SESSION

Watch Eternity Chat this Saturday, May 21, 2022

12 pm CST / 8 pm EAT


Sat.

May21

Eternity Chat with Apostle True and Prophetess Free

FB Live @TrueFreeLove /@GodsLoveSongMinistries

12 pm CST / 8 pm EAT


Mon.

May 23

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 2 (Cohort 1 invited)

Object Lesson: From Believing to Manifestation, Pt. 4

8:30 am CST / 4:30 pm EAT

Wed.

May 25

Discipleship Way Kenya - COHORT 1 

Eternity Chat Reflections (Cohort 2 invited)

8:30 am CST / 4:30 pm EAT


June

Tuition

TUITION DUE 

Cohort 1 - June 1st  (1st of every month)

Cohort 2 - June 5th  (1st Sunday of every month)